Southern Wisconsin Sunset

Rock River County Park – Johnson Creek, WI

I don’t love this image. At all. But I do like the colors in it. I wish I would have taken the time to play with the ISO and aperture a bit more, but the bugs were biting like crazy. I think I could have also done a bit more with lightroom, but apparently I was extra lazy the night I took this. The cool thing about it though is definitely how it looks like those sound graphs in a mixer. I don’t actually know if that’s what they’re called, but you know what I’m talking about, right?

Leave a Reply

