Small Town Tribute to 9/11

Tribute to 9/11, 15 years later – Johnson Creek, WI

This truck was setup on one of the busiest intersections in this small town, so it was kind of difficult to get decent pictures. However, this tribute was wonderful for such a small town. I can see it from my apartment about 4 blocks away. I think my editing could have been better, but since I didn’t have a ton of time to adjust my settings before cars came, it was difficult to have consistent editing when my settings weren’t spot on at the time of the picture.

Leave a Reply

